Staff

Lizz Thrasher, Facilities Manager (Acting Director)
l.thrasher@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x222

Asha Bruce, Conflict Resolution Program Coordinator
a.bruce@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x274

Tobie Champion-Demers, Visitors Services Coordinator – Events and Rentals Assistant
t.champion-demers@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x266

Nic Clarke, Curatorial Manager
n.clarke@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x227

Theo Czerny-Holownia, Heritage and Outreach Officer
t.czerny-holownia@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x223

Kelly Eyamie, Business Development Manager (Deputy Director)
k.eyamie@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x265

Helen Harris, Operations Manager
h.harris@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x225

Sean Joynt, Visitor Services Coordinator – Facilities Assistant
s.joynt@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x237

Anne Musca, Accounts Manager
accounts@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x238

Justin Williams, Visitor Services Coordinator – Birthdays
j.williams@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x237

Rachel Wilson, Visitor Services Coordinator
r.wilson@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x237