Bunker Personnel

Henriette Riegel, Executive Director
h.riegel@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x222

Kelly Eyamie, Marketing and Business Development Manager
k.eyamie@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x265

Helen Harris, Operations Manager
h.harris@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x225

Megan Lafrenière, Curatorial Manager (Deputy Director)
m.lafreniere@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x227

Anne Musca, Accounts Manager
accounts@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x238

Lizz Thrasher, Facilities Manager
l.thrasher@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x276

Mary Land, Curator of Learning
m.land@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x274

Tobie Champion-Demers, Visitors Services Coordinator – Events and Rentals Assistant
t.champion-demers@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x266

Phil Duncan, Visitor Services Coordinator – Facilities Assistant
p.duncan@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007

Alexandra Galloway, Visitor Services Coordinator
a.galloway@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x237

Sean Joynt, Visitor Services Coordinator – Facilities Assistant
s.joynt@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x237

Thomas Littlewood, Conflict Resolution Program Coordinator
t.littlewood@diefenbunker.ca | 613-839-0007 x223